contact
us

PO BOX 583 | EUGENE, OR 97440

 
 

 

Executive Team

Martin Rafferty | Chief Executive Officer and Founder | mrafferty@youthera.org | To reach, call Gina Gervase 541-521-7127

Jammie Gardner | Chief Operating Officer | jgardner@youthera.org | 503-730-9943

Tia Barnes | Creative Director | tbarnes@youthera.org | 541-255-6864

Kevin Bullock | Accountant and Human Resources | kbullock@youthera.org | 541-914-4339


BCN Mid - Valley Wraparound

Todd Taylor | Statewide Wraparound Director | ttaylor@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Clackamas County Drop

Maria Hermsen | Program Manager | mhermsen@youthera.org | 503-314-9307

Columbia County GOBHI Wraparound

Todd Taylor | Statewide Wraparound Director | ttaylor@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Coos Bay Drop

Caitlin VanWagenen | Program Manager | cvanwagenen@youthera.org | 541-521-0043

Jackson County/Medford Drop

Hayley Jo Burns | Program Manager | hburns@youthera.org | 541-414-7251

Lane County Drop

Tia Barnes | Creative Director | tbarnes@youthera.org | 541-255-6864

Lane County Wraparound

Todd Taylor | Statewide Wraparound Director | ttaylor@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Peer Intercept Program

Shandee White | Peer Intercept Program Coordinator | swhite@youthera.org | 503-730-5140

Tri-County Wraparound (Washington County, Multnomah County, Clackamas County)

Desiree Bansile | Tri-County Wraparound Partner Manager | dbansile@youthera.org | 541-556-9195

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! If you would like to learn more about our organization or have a question, please feel free to use the contact form on the right. We will get back to you in 24 hours with a response.

 
Name *
Name