contact
us

PO BOX 583 | EUGENE, OR 97440

 
 

 

Executive Team

Martin Rafferty | Chief Executive Officer and Founder | mrafferty@youthera.org | To reach, call Gina Gervase 541-521-7127

Jammie Farish | Chief Operations Officer | jgardner@youthera.org | 503-730-9943

Tia Barnes | Chief Program Officer | tbarnes@youthera.org | 541-255-6864

Kevin Bullock | Chief Financial Officer | kbullock@youthera.org | 541-914-4339

Lacy Dicharry | Chief Strategy Officer | ldicharry@youthera.org | 255-910-0210


BCN Mid - Valley Wraparound

Todd Santiago | Statewide Wraparound Director | tsantiago@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Clackamas County Drop

Mia Prohaska | Program Manager | mprohaska@youthera.org | 503-314-9307

Columbia County GOBHI Wraparound

Todd Santiago | Statewide Wraparound Director | tsantiago@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Coos COUNTY Drop

Gabrielle Colton | Program Manager | gcolton@youthera.org | 971-400-0889

Jackson County Drop

Kayla Jackson | Program Manager | kjackson@youthera.org | 541-214-6643

Lane County Drop

LaToya Howell | Drop-In Services Manager | lhowell@youthera.org | 541-556-9039

Lane County Wraparound

Todd Santiago | Statewide Wraparound Director | tsantiago@youthera.org | 458-210-8495

Peer Intercept Program

Shandee White | Peer Intercept Program Coordinator | swhite@youthera.org | 503-730-5140

salem mvbcn Drop

Alberto Maldonado | Program Manager | amaldonado@youthera.org | 458-210-8641

Tri-County Wraparound (Washington County, Multnomah County, Clackamas County)

Desiree Bansile | Tri-County Wraparound Partner Manager | dbansile@youthera.org | 541-556-9195

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! If you would like to learn more about our organization or have a question, please feel free to use the contact form on the right. We will get back to you in 24 hours with a response.

 
Name *
Name