contact
us

PO BOX 583 | EUGENE, OR 97440

 
 

 

Executive Team

Martin Rafferty | Executive Director/Founder | martin@youthmoveoregon.com

Tia Barnes | Creative Director | tia@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-255-6864

Jammie Farish | Operations Manager | jammie@youthmoveoregon.com | 503-730-9943

Kevin Bullock | Accountant and Human Resources | kevin@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-914-4339


BCN Mid - Valley Wraparound

Lara Carranza | Group Coordinator | lara@youthmoveoregon.com | 971-400-0889

Clackamas County Drop

Maria Hermsen | Program Manager | hermsen@youthmoveoregon.com | 503-314-9307

Columbia County GOBHI Wraparound

Todd Taylor | Statewide Wraparound Director | ttaylor@youthmoveoregon.com | 458-210-8495

Coos Bay Drop

Caitlin VanWagenen | Program Manager | caitlinvw@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-521-0043

Jackson County/Medford Drop

Hayley Jo Burns | Program Manager | hayleyjo@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-414-7251

Lane County Drop

Erika Salgado | Peer Services Manager | esalgado@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-556-9039

Lane County Wraparound

Todd Taylor | Statewide Wraparound Director | ttaylor@youthmoveoregon.com | 458-210-8495

Marion County Rental Assistance

Elizabeth Perkins | Youth Peer Support Housing Specialist | elizabeth@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-214-7680

Peer Intercept Program

Shandee White | Peer Intercept Program Coordinator | swhite@youthmoveoregon.com | 503-730-5140

Tri-County Wraparound (Washington County, Multnomah County, Clackamas County)

Francisco Garcia | Tri-County Wraparound Partner Manager | fgarcia@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-414-7463

Washington County Juvenile Justice

Francisco Garcia | Tri-County Wraparound Partner Manager | fgarcia@youthmoveoregon.com | 541-414-7463

 

 

 
 
 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! If you would like to learn more about our organization or have a question, please feel free to use the contact form to the right. We will get back to you in 24 hours with a response.

 
Name *
Name